ESJFC Bayern 2004B (BU15)

Age group:Boys under 15 (born after August 1st 2003)
USFF ID:8CANSJ15M900426, 12 players
Team Manager:Sandra Gonzales 4087751362 (click to show email)
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Team Schedule

Please check with your coach/manager whether all events are listed.

2019/02/16 08:00 2019/02/16 19:25 2019/02/17 15:25 2019/02/23 08:00 2019/03/02 08:00
DateTimeFieldNote
Sat. Feb. 16, 20198:00am - 6:00pmBye RequestCoach is not available
Sat. Feb. 16, 20197:25pmBascom (Away)
against FWB-PaloAlto 05B
1000 S. Bascom Ave, San Josť, CA 95128
Sun. Feb. 17, 20193:25pmJohn Muir Gym (Home)
against LFC IAA Bay Area 05B Red 2
1260 Branham Lane, San Jose, CA 95118
Sat. Feb. 23, 20198:00am - 6:00pmBye RequestCoach is not available
Sat. Mar. 2, 20198:00am - 6:00pmBye RequestCoach is not available
 League games are marked in blue ,  special non game events in yellow ,  bye requests in red ,  Scrimmages and non FutsalSJ games in light green  and  away games on non FutsalSJ fields in white .

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sat. Dec. 8, 20186:10pm ESJFC Bayern 2004B (BU15) [4400] LFC IAA Bay Area 05B Red 1 (BU14) [4425] - /  =4436
Sat. Dec. 8, 20188:00pm Lady Legends 04G (BU15) [4569] ESJFC Bayern 2004B (BU15) [4400]2 - 3 / +36 
Sun. Dec. 16, 20182:35pm ESJFC Bayern 2004B (BU15) [4436] MVLA Pumas Blue (BU14) [4473]2 - 7 / -44 =4392
Sun. Jan. 20, 20196:10pm Sentinels Black (BU14) [4338] ESJFC Bayern 2004B (BU15) [4392]3 - 4 / +21 =4413
Sat. Jan. 26, 20197:25pm ESJFC Bayern 2004B (BU15) [4413] 05B San Jose Surf Futsal Gray (BU14) [4427]3 - 6 / -41 =4337
Sun. Jan. 27, 20199:55am 05B San Jose Surf Futsal Blue (BU14) [4515] ESJFC Bayern 2004B (BU15) [4413]10 - 4 / -35 
Sun. Feb. 3, 20191:40pm 05B Legends Freedom (BU14) [4443] ESJFC Bayern 2004B (BU15) [4337]7 - 3 / -33 =4304
Sun. Feb. 10, 20192:35pm ESJFC Bayern 2004B (BU15) [4304] LEGENDS 05G (BU14) [4420]5 - 5 / +8 =4312
Sat. Feb. 16, 20197:25pm FWB-PaloAlto 05B (BU14) [4407] ESJFC Bayern 2004B (BU15) [4312] - /  =4312



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California