BUSC 08 DA (BU11)

Age group:Boys under 11 (born after August 1st 2007)
USFF ID:8CANNL11M900449, 9 players
Coach:Robert Bell (*) (click to show email)
Team Manager:Kristine Tippit 9253361374 (click to show email)
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Team Schedule

Please check with your coach/manager whether all events are listed.

DateTimeFieldNote
Sun. Jan. 27, 20191:35pmAlmaden Community Center (Home)
against LFC IAA Bay Area 07B Grey
6445 Camden Ave., San Josť, CA 95120
Sat. Feb. 2, 20196:00am - 10:00pmBye RequestLeague game
Sun. Feb. 3, 20194:20pmJohn Muir Gym (Home)
against North Valley YSL United 08B Green Team
1260 Branham Lane, San Jose, CA 95118
Sat. Feb. 9, 20196:00am - 10:00pmBye RequestLeague Game
Sun. Feb. 10, 20196:00am - 10:00pmBye RequestLeague Game
Sun. Feb. 17, 20196:00am - 10:00pmBye RequestLeague Game
 League games are marked in blue ,  special non game events in yellow ,  bye requests in red ,  Scrimmages and non FutsalSJ games in light green  and  away games on non FutsalSJ fields in white .

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sat. Dec. 8, 20184:15pm Sunnyvale Alliance 2007 Hibernians (BU12) [3100] BUSC 08 DA (BU11) [3300]2 - 9 / +24 =3374
Sat. Dec. 8, 20186:05pm BUSC 08 DA (BU11) [3300] LFC IAA Bay Area 07B Yellow (BU12) [3300]8 - 1 / +50 
Sun. Dec. 16, 20182:30pm BUSC 08 DA (BU11) [3374] LFC IAA Bay Area 07B Orange (BU12) [3366]9 - 6 / +42 =3416
Sun. Jan. 6, 201912:40pm Sentinels 07 Yellow (BU12) [3418] BUSC 08 DA (BU11) [3416]5 - 7 / +37 =3453
Sun. Jan. 13, 20194:20pm BUSC 08 DA (BU11) [3453] ESJFC Bayern 2007 (BU12) [3442]3 - 0 / +42 =3495



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California