SJFC 04G (GU16)

Age group:Girls under 16 (born after August 1st 2003)
USFF ID:8CANSJ15F900025, 10 players
Coach:Erich Rabago (*) 4088233540 (click to show email)
Team Manager:Quintin (click to show email)
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sun. Dec. 2, 20181:35pm Quakes 04 RED (GU16) [] SJFC 04G (GU16) []2 - 6 /   
Sat. Dec. 8, 20189:55am SJFC 04G (GU16) [] MVLA United 05 ECNL (GU15) []2 - 8 /   
Sun. Dec. 16, 20188:15am Los Gatos United (GU16) [] SJFC 04G (GU16) []8 - 1 /   
Sun. Jan. 6, 20196:10pm Top Notch 05G (GU15) [] SJFC 04G (GU16) []7 - 0 /   
Sun. Jan. 13, 20195:20pm SJFC 04G (GU16) [] Quakes 06 Red (GU15) []2 - 7 /   
Sat. Jan. 19, 20196:30pm San Jose Earthquakes 2004G PDA I (GU16) [] SJFC 04G (GU16) []7 - 2 /   
Sat. Jan. 26, 20196:30pm SJFC 04G (GU16) [] ESJFC Bayern 2004G (GU16) []8 - 8 /   
Sat. Feb. 9, 20194:40pm SJFC 04G (GU16) [] MVLA United White (GU15) []1 - 8 /   
Sat. Feb. 16, 20195:15pm SJFC 04G (GU16) [] SJFC 05G (GU15) [] - /   
Sat. Mar. 2, 20194:40pm SJFC 04G (GU16) [] Quakes 04 RED (GU16) [] - /   



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California