SJFC 04G (GU15)

Age group:Girls under 15 (born after August 1st 2003)
USFF ID:8CANSJ15F900025, 10 players
Coach:Erich Rabago (*) 4088233540 (click to show email)
Team Manager:Quintin (click to show email)
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sun. Dec. 2, 20181:35pm Quakes 04 RED (GU15) [4500] SJFC 04G (GU15) [4500]2 - 6 / +46 =4546
Sat. Dec. 8, 20189:55am SJFC 04G (GU15) [4546] MVLA United 05 ECNL (GU14) [4450]2 - 8 / -63 =4483
Sun. Dec. 16, 20188:15am Los Gatos United (GU15) [4684] SJFC 04G (GU15) [4483]8 - 1 / -23 =4460
Sun. Jan. 6, 20196:10pm Top Notch 05G (GU14) [4495] SJFC 04G (GU15) [4460]7 - 0 / -44 =4416
Sun. Jan. 13, 20195:20pm SJFC 04G (GU15) [4416] Quakes 06 Red (GU14) [4451]2 - 7 / -44 =4372
Sat. Jan. 19, 20196:30pm San Jose Earthquakes 2004G PDA I (GU15) [4704] SJFC 04G (GU15) [4372]7 - 2 / -12 =4360
Sat. Jan. 26, 20196:30pm SJFC 04G (GU15) [4360] ESJFC Bayern 2004G (GU15) [4219]8 - 8 / -9 =4351
Sat. Feb. 9, 20194:40pm SJFC 04G (GU15) [4351] MVLA United White (GU14) [4375]1 - 8 / -46 =4305
Sat. Feb. 16, 20195:15pm SJFC 04G (GU15) [4305] SJFC 05G (GU14) [4282] - /  =4305
Sat. Mar. 2, 20194:40pm SJFC 04G (GU15) [4305] Quakes 04 RED (GU15) [4344] - /  =4305



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California