LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU13)

Age group:Boys under 13 (born after August 1st 2005)
USFF ID:8CANSJ13M900434, 8 players
Coach:Luis Garcia (d) (*) 6506446507 (click to show email)
Team Manager:
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sat. Dec. 1, 201811:45am LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU13) [4100] AFTG BocaJrs 05B Blue (BU14) [4100]4 - 7 / -43 =4057
Sat. Dec. 8, 20181:35pm Legends Dignity 06B (BU13) [4100] LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU13) [4057]3 - 4 / +28 =4085
Sat. Dec. 15, 20187:05pm Infinity 2005 (BU14) [4089] LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU13) [4085]4 - 2 / -37 =4048
Sat. Jan. 5, 20195:15pm LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU13) [4048] Sentinels Yellow (BU13) [4000]4 - 5 / -28 =4020
Sat. Jan. 12, 201912:40pm LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU13) [4020] LFC IAA Bay Area 05B White (BU14) [3992]7 - 5 / +34 =4054
Sat. Jan. 26, 20199:55am AFTG Boca Jrs I (BU13) [3962] LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU13) [4054]5 - 7 / +27 =4081
Sun. Feb. 3, 20197:05pm LFC IAA Bay Area 05 Purple (BU14) [4104] LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU13) [4081]2 - 8 / +53 =4134
Sun. Feb. 17, 20191:35pm One Touch Grey (BU13) [3584] LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU13) [4134]0 - 1 / +2 =4136
Sat. Mar. 2, 20199:55am AFTG BocaJrs 05B Blue (BU14) [4060] LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU13) [4136] - /  =4136
Sun. Mar. 3, 20199:55am LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU13) [4136] LFC IAA Bay Area 07B White (BU12) [3810] - /  



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California