LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU14)

Age group:Boys under 14 (born after August 1st 2005)
USFF ID:8CANSJ13M900434, 8 players
Coach:Luis Garcia (d) (*) 6506446507 (click to show email)
Team Manager:
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sat. Dec. 1, 201811:45am LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU14) [] AFTG BocaJrs 05B Blue (BU15) []4 - 7 /   
Sat. Dec. 8, 20181:35pm Legends Dignity 06B (BU14) [] LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU14) []3 - 4 /   
Sat. Dec. 15, 20187:05pm Infinity 2005 (BU15) [] LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU14) []4 - 2 /   
Sat. Jan. 5, 20195:15pm LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU14) [] Sentinels Yellow (BU14) []4 - 5 /   
Sat. Jan. 12, 201912:40pm LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU14) [] LFC IAA Bay Area 05B White (BU15) []7 - 5 /   
Sat. Jan. 26, 20199:55am AFTG Boca Jrs I (BU14) [] LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU14) []5 - 7 /   
Sun. Feb. 3, 20197:05pm LFC IAA Bay Area 05 Purple (BU15) [] LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU14) []2 - 8 /   
Sun. Feb. 17, 20191:35pm One Touch Grey (BU14) [] LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU14) []0 - 1 /   
Sat. Mar. 2, 20199:55am AFTG BocaJrs 05B Blue (BU15) [] LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU14) [] - /   
Sun. Mar. 3, 20199:55am LFC IAA Bay Area 06B Red (BU14) [] LFC IAA Bay Area 07B White (BU13) [] - /  



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California