Thorns Academy II (GU13)

8CANSJ13F900107

Age group:Girls under 13 (born after August 1st 2005)
USFF ID:8CANSJ13F900107, 11 players
Coach:Dennis Montejano 4088074907 (click to show email)
Team Manager:Michael Francoeur (*) 4085688940 (click to show email)
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Team Schedule

Please check with your coach/manager whether all events are listed.

DateTimeFieldNote
Sat. Jan. 26, 2019
- Sun. Jan. 27, 2019
6:00am
10:00pm
Bye RequestState Cup 2nd Round games
Sun. Feb. 3, 20196:15pmBascom (Away)
against Olympic Lyonnais 07G
1000 S. Bascom Ave, San Josť, CA 95128
Sat. Feb. 9, 2019
- Sun. Feb. 10, 2019
6:00am
10:00pm
Bye RequestState Cup QF and SF
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019
- Sun. Feb. 17, 2019
6:00am
11:30pm
Bye RequestSoccer Tournament
Sat. Feb. 23, 20196:00am - 10:00pmBye RequestState Cup Finals
 League games are marked in blue ,  special non game events in yellow ,  bye requests in red ,  Scrimmages and non FutsalSJ games in light green  and  away games on non FutsalSJ fields in white .

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sun. Dec. 2, 20189:55am LFC IAA Bay Area 06 Girls (GU13) [3900] Thorns Academy II (GU13) [4100]0 - 1 / +12 =4112
Sun. Dec. 16, 20188:05am Thorns Academy II (GU13) [4112] FWB 06G (GU13) [3900]6 - 0 / +22 =4134
Sun. Jan. 6, 201912:40pm Pride Panteras Black (GU13) [4143] Thorns Academy II (GU13) [4134]5 - 5 / +0 =4134
Sun. Jan. 13, 201912:40pm Thorns Academy II (GU13) [4134] MVLA Roma White (GU13) [4168]6 - 6 / +2 =4136
Sun. Jan. 13, 20192:30pm LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) [4098] Thorns Academy II (GU13) [4134] - /  



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California