LFC IAA Bay Area 07B Purple (BU12)

Age group:Boys under 12 (born after August 1st 2006)
USFF ID:8CANSJ12M900438, 10 players
Coach:Luis Garcia (*) 6506446507 (click to show email)
Team Manager:
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sat. Dec. 1, 20188:05am Sentinels 07 Yellow (BU12) [3500] LFC IAA Bay Area 07B Purple (BU12) [3500]01 - 8 / +50 =3550
Sun. Dec. 9, 20185:15pm PAC SL Benfica (BU12) [3500] LFC IAA Bay Area 07B Purple (BU12) [3550]4 - 10 / +42 =3592
Sat. Dec. 15, 20186:05pm LFC IAA Bay Area 07B Purple (BU12) [3592] Sunnyvale Alliance 2007 Golazo (BU12) [3349]11 - 4 / +19 =3611
Sun. Jan. 6, 20196:10pm LFC IAA Bay Area 07B Purple (BU12) [3611] Sentinels 07 Black (BU12) [3595]3 - 9 / -52 =3559
Sat. Jan. 12, 20199:55am LFC IAA Bay Area 07B Purple (BU12) [3559] AYSO 2006B Silicon Valley (BU13) [3545]7 - 0 / +47 =3606
Sun. Jan. 20, 20195:15pm LFC IAA Bay Area 07 Red (BU11) [3828] LFC IAA Bay Area 07B Purple (BU12) [3606]9 - 2 / -21 =3585
Sat. Jan. 26, 20193:45pm LFC IAA Bay Area 07B Purple (BU12) [3585] Sporting 07B Green (BU12) [3647]4 - 9 / -41 =3544
Sat. Feb. 9, 20194:20pm LFC IAA Bay Area 07B Purple (BU12) [3544] Sporting 07B White (BU12) [3602]6 - 4 / +43 =3587
Sun. Feb. 24, 20192:35pm LFC IAA Bay Area 07B Purple (BU12) [3587] BUSC 08 DA (BU11) [3619]3 - 8 / -45 =3542
Sat. Mar. 2, 20192:05pm LFC IAA Bay Area 07B Purple (BU12) [3542] North Valley YSL United 08B Green Team (BU11) [3482] - /  =3542



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California