07 Blue WSJ Strikers (BU12)

Age group:Boys under 12 (born after August 1st 2006)
USFF ID:8CANSJ12M900387, 10 players
Coach:Rob Trujillo (*) 408-838-2511 (click to show email)
Team Manager:
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sun. Dec. 2, 20182:30pm 06 Red WSJ Strikers (BU12) [3400] 07 Blue WSJ Strikers (BU12) [3400]4 - 0 / -46 =3354
Sat. Dec. 8, 20182:05pm 07 Blue WSJ Strikers (BU12) [3354] LFC IAA Bay Area 08B Red (BU11) [3300]3 - 2 / +21 =3375
Sat. Dec. 15, 20189:55am PAC PSV Gold (BU12) [3357] 07 Blue WSJ Strikers (BU12) [3375]7 - 5 / -39 =3336
Sun. Jan. 6, 20192:35pm 07 Blue WSJ Strikers (BU12) [3336] Sunnyvale Alliance 2007 Golazo (BU12) [3335]6 - 7 / -25 =3311
Sat. Jan. 19, 20195:10pm 07 Blue WSJ Strikers (BU12) [3311] LFC IAA Bay Area 07B Orange (BU12) [3353]4 - 6 / -32 =3279
Sun. Jan. 27, 20197:05pm Legends 07 (BU12) [3355] 07 Blue WSJ Strikers (BU12) [3279]9 - 2 / -39 =3240
Sun. Feb. 3, 20198:00pm 07 Blue WSJ Strikers (BU12) [3240] Allstars United Earthquakes (BU12) [3306] - /  =3240
Sun. Feb. 10, 20192:30pm 07 Blue WSJ Strikers (BU12) [3240] PAC PSV Black (BU11) [3121]4 - 3 / +16 =3256
Sat. Feb. 16, 20195:10pm LFC IAA Bay Area 08B White (BU11) [3257] 07 Blue WSJ Strikers (BU12) [3256] - /  =3223
Sun. Feb. 17, 201911:45am Bay Area Barcelona 08 SJ I (BU11) [3293] 07 Blue WSJ Strikers (BU12) [3256]7 - 5 / -33 



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California