Allstars United Earthquakes (BU12)

Age group:Boys under 12 (born after August 1st 2006)
USFF ID:8CANEU12M900557, 12 players
Coach:JORGE ESPINOZA (*) 408-203-5262 (click to show email)
Team Manager:
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Team Schedule

Please check with your coach/manager whether all events are listed.

2019/02/17 09:00 2019/02/23 15:25
DateTimeFieldNote
Sun. Feb. 17, 20199:00amAlmaden Community Center (Away)
against LFC IAA Bay Area 08B Red
6445 Camden Ave., San Josť, CA 95120
Sat. Feb. 23, 20193:25pmJohn Muir Gym (Away)
against Corinthians FC 2007
1260 Branham Lane, San Jose, CA 95118
 League games are marked in blue ,  special non game events in yellow ,  bye requests in red ,  Scrimmages and non FutsalSJ games in light green  and  away games on non FutsalSJ fields in white .

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sat. Dec. 1, 20187:05pm Sporting 07B White (BU12) [3400] Allstars United Earthquakes (BU12) [3400]8 - 1 / -50 =3350
Sun. Dec. 9, 20187:05pm Allstars United Earthquakes (BU12) [3350] North Valley YSL United 08B Green Team (BU11) [3350]2 - 9 / -50 =3300
Sat. Dec. 15, 20189:00am PSV SanJose (BU12) [3354] Allstars United Earthquakes (BU12) [3300]1 - 5 / +54 =3354
Sun. Jan. 6, 20198:05am Allstars United Earthquakes (BU12) [3354] Legends 07 (BU12) [3348]6 - 6 / +0 =3354
Sat. Jan. 12, 20197:55pm Allstars United Earthquakes (BU12) [3354] Euro Soccer Training 09 Select (BU11) [3336]1 - 8 / -52 =3302
Sun. Jan. 20, 201910:50am ESJFC Bayern 2007 (BU12) [3400] Allstars United Earthquakes (BU12) [3302] - /  =3302
Sat. Jan. 26, 20194:15pm Sunnyvale Alliance 2007 Golazo (BU12) [3360] Allstars United Earthquakes (BU12) [3302]7 - 7 / +4 =3306
Sun. Feb. 3, 20198:00pm 07 Blue WSJ Strikers (BU12) [3240] Allstars United Earthquakes (BU12) [3306] - /  =3306



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California