SJFC 03/04G (GU16)

Age group:Girls under 16 (born after August 1st 2002)
USFF ID:8CANSJ16F900026, 10 players
Coach:Erich Rabago (*) 4088233540 (click to show email)
Team Manager:Quintin (click to show email)
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sun. Dec. 2, 201811:45am West Valley Surge (GU17) [5100] SJFC 03/04G (GU16) [4900]0 - 6 / +75 =4975
Sat. Dec. 8, 201810:50am Dream Team 03G (GU16) [4982] SJFC 03/04G (GU16) [4975]6 - 8 / +38 =5013
Sun. Dec. 16, 20189:10am SJFC 03/04G (GU16) [5013] Breakaway (GU16) [4598]7 - 0 / +8 =5021
Sat. Jan. 5, 20196:30pm Rockstars (GU17) [5373] SJFC 03/04G (GU16) [5021]5 - 5 / +19 =5040
Sun. Jan. 20, 201911:00am Dynamo (GU17) [5322] SJFC 03/04G (GU16) [5040]2 - 2 / +16 =5056
Sun. Jan. 27, 201911:55am Lady Legends Power (GU17) [5156] SJFC 03/04G (GU16) [5056]3 - 1 / -26 =5030
Sun. Feb. 3, 201911:55am SJFC 03/04G (GU16) [5030] Los Gatos United (GU15) [4649]5 - 4 / +5 =5035
Sat. Feb. 9, 20195:35pm SJFC 03/04G (GU16) [5035] Dream Team 03G (GU16) [5007]2 - 5 / -47 =4988
Sun. Feb. 24, 20198:15am SJFC 03/04G (GU16) [4988] West Valley Surge (GU17) [4772]6 - 2 / +20 =5008
Sat. Mar. 2, 20193:45pm Rockstars (GU17) [5295] SJFC 03/04G (GU16) [5008] - /  =5008



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California