SJFC 03/04G (GU16)

Age group:Girls under 16 (born after August 1st 2002)
USFF ID:8CANSJ16F900026, 10 players
Coach:Erich Rabago (*) 4088233540 (click to show email)
Team Manager:Quintin (click to show email)
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sun. Dec. 2, 201811:45am West Valley Surge (GU17) [] SJFC 03/04G (GU16) []0 - 6 /   
Sat. Dec. 8, 201810:50am Dream Team 03G (GU16) [] SJFC 03/04G (GU16) []6 - 8 /   
Sun. Dec. 16, 20189:10am SJFC 03/04G (GU16) [] Breakaway (GU16) []7 - 0 /   
Sat. Jan. 5, 20196:30pm Rockstars (GU17) [] SJFC 03/04G (GU16) []5 - 5 /   
Sun. Jan. 20, 201911:00am Dynamo (GU17) [] SJFC 03/04G (GU16) []2 - 2 /   
Sun. Jan. 27, 201911:55am Lady Legends Power (GU17) [] SJFC 03/04G (GU16) []3 - 1 /   
Sun. Feb. 3, 201911:55am SJFC 03/04G (GU16) [] Los Gatos United (GU15) []5 - 4 /   
Sat. Feb. 9, 20195:35pm SJFC 03/04G (GU16) [] Dream Team 03G (GU16) []2 - 5 /   
Sun. Feb. 24, 20198:15am SJFC 03/04G (GU16) [] West Valley Surge (GU17) []6 - 2 /   
Sat. Mar. 2, 20193:45pm Rockstars (GU17) [] SJFC 03/04G (GU16) [] - /   



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California