Coochooloo (GU13)

Age group:Girls under 13 (born after August 1st 2005)
USFF ID:8CANSJ13F900011, 8 players
Coach:Erin Anima (*) 408 608 9638 (click to show email)
Team Manager:
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sat. Dec. 8, 20188:30pm Bozorg (GU13) [3900] Coochooloo (GU13) [3900]9 - 8 / -25 =3875
Sun. Dec. 16, 20188:00pm Coochooloo (GU13) [3875] Olympic Lyonnais 07G (GU12) [4042]2 - 8 / -27 =3848
Sun. Jan. 6, 20199:55am Coochooloo (GU13) [3848] FWB Rayados (GU13) [3800]8 - 2 / +43 =3891
Sat. Jan. 12, 20197:05pm Coochooloo (GU13) [3891] FWB 06G (GU13) [3801]6 - 3 / +32 =3923
Sun. Jan. 20, 20199:00am LFC IAA Bay Area 06 Girls (GU13) [3886] Coochooloo (GU13) [3923] - /  =3923
Sun. Jan. 27, 201912:40pm Coochooloo (GU13) [3923] SJEQ 07G I (GU12) [3614]0 - 1 / -42 =3881
Sat. Feb. 2, 20198:30pm SJFC 06G (GU13) [4042] Coochooloo (GU13) [3881] - /  =3881
Sun. Feb. 17, 20192:30pm Coochooloo (GU13) [3881] Bozorg (GU13) [3873] - /  =3881
Sun. Feb. 24, 20195:15pm Fierce White (GU14) [3846] Coochooloo (GU13) [3881] - /  =3881
Sat. Mar. 2, 20191:35pm California Thorns 06 Academy (GU13) [4045] Coochooloo (GU13) [3881] - /  =3881



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California