UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11)

Age group:Boys under 11 (born after August 1st 2007)
USFF ID:8CANSJ11M900453, 12 players
Coach: (*)
Team Manager:Jennifer Ford 5103331162 (click to show email)
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sat. Dec. 1, 20187:35pm LFC IAA Bay Area 08B Purple (BU11) [] UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) []6 - 4 /   
Sat. Dec. 15, 20187:55pm PAC PSV Black (BU11) [] UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) []5 - 4 /   
Sun. Jan. 6, 20193:30pm Bay Area Barcelona 08 SJ I (BU11) [] UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) []5 - 3 /   
Sun. Jan. 13, 20193:25pm Hot Shots (BU12) [] UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) []3 - 6 /   
Sun. Jan. 20, 20197:05pm UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) [] Real South Bay (BU11) []1 - 80 / 0  
Sun. Jan. 27, 20198:00pm UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) [] Sunnyvale Alliance 2008Estudiantes (BU11) []3 - 10 /   
Sun. Feb. 3, 20196:10pm UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) [] MVLA Bayern Blue (BU10) []0 - 3 /   
Sun. Feb. 10, 20198:00pm North Valley YSL United 08B Red Team (BU11) [] UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) []7 - 5 /   
Sun. Feb. 17, 20199:55am UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) [] LFC IAA Bay Area 08 Grey (BU11) [] - /   
Sat. Feb. 23, 20197:35pm Sunnyvale Alliance 2007 Hibernians (BU12) [] UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) []3 - 8 /   



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California