UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11)

Age group:Boys under 11 (born after August 1st 2007)
USFF ID:8CANSJ11M900453, 12 players
Coach: (*)
Team Manager:Jennifer Ford 5103331162 (click to show email)
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sat. Dec. 1, 20187:35pm LFC IAA Bay Area 08B Purple (BU11) [3100] UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) [3100]6 - 4 / -37 =3063
Sat. Dec. 15, 20187:55pm PAC PSV Black (BU11) [3154] UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) [3063]5 - 4 / -18 =3045
Sun. Jan. 6, 20193:30pm Bay Area Barcelona 08 SJ I (BU11) [3093] UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) [3045]5 - 3 / -32 =3013
Sun. Jan. 13, 20193:25pm Hot Shots (BU12) [3048] UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) [3013]3 - 6 / +48 =3061
Sun. Jan. 20, 20197:05pm UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) [3061] Real South Bay (BU11) [3030]1 - 80 / 0-54 =3007
Sun. Jan. 27, 20198:00pm UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) [3007] Sunnyvale Alliance 2008Estudiantes (BU11) [3053]3 - 10 / -43 =2964
Sun. Feb. 3, 20196:10pm UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) [2964] MVLA Bayern Blue (BU10) [3011]0 - 3 / -37 =2927
Sun. Feb. 10, 20198:00pm North Valley YSL United 08B Red Team (BU11) [3119] UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) [2927]7 - 5 / -18 =2909
Sun. Feb. 17, 20199:55am UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) [2909] LFC IAA Bay Area 08 Grey (BU11) [2871] - /  =2909
Sat. Feb. 23, 20197:35pm Sunnyvale Alliance 2007 Hibernians (BU12) [3063] UC Premier Colts 08Boys (BU11) [2909]3 - 8 / +70 =2979



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California