LEGENDS 05G (BU14)

Age group:Boys under 14 (born after August 1st 2004)
USFF ID:8CANSJ14F900003, 12 players
Coach:Mario Gonzalez 408-661-5060 (click to show email)
Assistant Coach:Khoi Tran Jr.
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Team Schedule

Please check with your coach/manager whether all events are listed.

2019/02/16 14:30 2019/02/17 19:05 2019/02/24 06:30 2019/03/01 16:00
DateTimeFieldNote
Sat. Feb. 16, 20192:30pmJohn Muir Gym (Away)
against Legends Dignity 06B
1260 Branham Lane, San Jose, CA 95118
Sun. Feb. 17, 20197:05pmJohn Muir Gym (Home)
against Sunnyvale Alliance Soccer Club Jogo Bonito 05B
1260 Branham Lane, San Jose, CA 95118
Sun. Feb. 24, 20196:30am - 10:30pmBye RequestNorcal Game (placeholder)
Fri. Mar. 1, 2019
- Sun. Mar. 3, 2019
4:00pm
10:30pm
Bye RequestRegionals Tournament
 League games are marked in blue ,  special non game events in yellow ,  bye requests in red ,  Scrimmages and non FutsalSJ games in light green  and  away games on non FutsalSJ fields in white .

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sun. Dec. 9, 201811:45am LEGENDS 05G (BU14) [4300] Sunnyvale Alliance Soccer Club Jogo Bonito 05B (BU14) [4246]7 - 5 / +31 =4314
Sun. Dec. 9, 20181:35pm FWB-PaloAlto 05B (BU14) [4400] LEGENDS 05G (BU14) [4300]2 - 1 / -17 
Sun. Jan. 6, 20195:20pm LEGENDS 05G (BU14) [4314] olympic 04 (BU15) [4312]7 - 2 / +49 =4363
Sat. Jan. 19, 20192:30pm LFC IAA Bay Area 05B Red 2 (BU14) [4370] LEGENDS 05G (BU14) [4363]9 - 3 / -48 =4337
Sat. Jan. 19, 20194:20pm LEGENDS 05G (BU14) [4363] UC Premier United 06 Boys (BU13) [4178]9 - 6 / +22 
Sun. Jan. 27, 20199:00am LEGENDS 05G (BU14) [4337] Sentinels Black (BU14) [4266]9 - 2 / +39 =4376
Sat. Feb. 2, 20193:25pm LEGENDS 05G (BU14) [4376] AFTG Boca Jrs 05B Gold (BU14) [4378]3 - 0 / +44 =4420
Sun. Feb. 10, 20192:35pm ESJFC Bayern 2004B (BU15) [4304] LEGENDS 05G (BU14) [4420]5 - 5 / -8 =4412
Sat. Feb. 16, 20192:30pm Legends Dignity 06B (BU13) [4295] LEGENDS 05G (BU14) [4412] - /  =4412



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California