Pride Panteras Red (GU13)

Age group:Girls under 13 (born after August 1st 2005)
USFF ID:8CANSJ13F900233, 12 players
Coach:Belen Taitano (*) 4083687091 (click to show email)
Assistant Coaches:Andrew Wallace 4086275487 (click to show email)
Frankie Cisneros 4083156269 (click to show email)
Team Manager:Jean Sasamoto 4089665756 (click to show email)
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sun. Dec. 2, 201812:40pm SJFC 05G (GU14) [] Pride Panteras Red (GU13) []1 - 0 /   
Sat. Dec. 8, 201811:45am Pride Panteras Red (GU13) [] MVLA Roma Too (GU13) []1 - 8 /   
Sun. Dec. 16, 20189:00am SC Sporting 06/07 Girls (GU13) [] Pride Panteras Red (GU13) []4 - 4 /   
Sun. Jan. 6, 20191:35pm Pride Panteras Red (GU13) [] Olympic Lyonnais 07G (GU12) []2 - 9 /   
Sun. Jan. 13, 20199:00am Pride Panteras Red (GU13) [] SJFC 06G (GU13) []6 - 7 /   
Sun. Jan. 20, 20193:25pm Pride Panteras Black (GU13) [] Pride Panteras Red (GU13) []3 - 3 /   
Sun. Jan. 27, 20195:15pm Pride Panteras Red (GU13) [] LEGACY Futsal (GU12) []2 - 4 /   
Sun. Feb. 10, 20196:10pm Pride Panteras Red (GU13) [] LFC IAA Bay Area 06 Girls (GU13) []8 - 1 /   
Sat. Feb. 16, 20198:30pm MVLA Roma White (GU13) [] Pride Panteras Red (GU13) []0 - 3 /   
Sat. Mar. 2, 20194:20pm Thorns Academy II (GU13) [] Pride Panteras Red (GU13) []1 - 4 /   



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California