LFC IAA Bay Area 05B Red 1 (BU14)

Age group:Boys under 14 (born after August 1st 2004)
USFF ID:8CANSJ14M900409, 9 players
Coach:Luis Garcia (a) (*) 6506446507 (click to show email)
Team Manager:
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Team Schedule

Please check with your coach/manager whether all events are listed.

2019/02/16 07:00 2019/02/17 16:20 2019/02/17 18:10
DateTimeFieldNote
Sat. Feb. 16, 20197:00am - 9:00pmBye Request
Sun. Feb. 17, 20194:20pmJohn Muir Gym (Away)
against 05B Legends Freedom
1260 Branham Lane, San Jose, CA 95118
Sun. Feb. 17, 20196:10pmJohn Muir Gym (Home)
against UC Premier United 06 Boys
1260 Branham Lane, San Jose, CA 95118
 League games are marked in blue ,  special non game events in yellow ,  bye requests in red ,  Scrimmages and non FutsalSJ games in light green  and  away games on non FutsalSJ fields in white .

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sat. Dec. 1, 201812:40pm AFTG Boca Jrs 05B Gold (BU14) [4400] LFC IAA Bay Area 05B Red 1 (BU14) [4400]7 - 8 / +25 =4425
Sat. Dec. 8, 20186:10pm ESJFC Bayern 2004B (BU15) [4400] LFC IAA Bay Area 05B Red 1 (BU14) [4425] - /  =4425
Sun. Dec. 16, 20183:25pm LFC IAA Bay Area 05B Red 1 (BU14) [4425] 05B San Jose Surf Futsal Blue (BU14) [4437]3 - 6 / -42 =4383
Sat. Jan. 5, 20192:30pm LFC IAA Bay Area 05B Red 1 (BU14) [4383] Sentinels Black (BU14) [4400]4 - 3 / +26 =4409
Sat. Jan. 19, 201912:40pm FWB-PaloAlto 05B (BU14) [4394] LFC IAA Bay Area 05B Red 1 (BU14) [4409]3 - 0 / -45 =4364
Sun. Jan. 27, 20192:30pm LFC IAA Bay Area 05B Red 1 (BU14) [4364] AFTG Boca Jrs 05B Gold (BU14) [4378] - /  =4364
Sun. Feb. 3, 20199:00am 05B San Jose Surf Futsal Gray (BU14) [4496] LFC IAA Bay Area 05B Red 1 (BU14) [4364]1 - 0 / -15 =4349
Sun. Feb. 10, 201910:50am LFC IAA Bay Area 05B Red 1 (BU14) [4349] SSJ Spartans (BU14) [4188]0 - 3 / -62 =4287



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California