Quakes 04 RED (GU15)

Age group:Girls under 15 (born after August 1st 2003)
USFF ID:8CANSJ15F900490, 10 players
Coach:Ruben Garcia (*) 14086671052 (click to show email)
Team Manager:
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Team Schedule

Please check with your coach/manager whether all events are listed.

2019/02/17 09:00 2019/02/23 16:20 2019/03/02 16:40
DateTimeFieldNote
Sun. Feb. 17, 20199:00amJohn Muir Gym (Home)
against MVLA Roma Too
1260 Branham Lane, San Jose, CA 95118
Sat. Feb. 23, 20194:20pmJohn Muir Gym (Home)
against LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 2
1260 Branham Lane, San Jose, CA 95118
Sat. Mar. 2, 20194:40pmBascom (Away)
against SJFC 04G
1000 S. Bascom Ave, San Josť, CA 95128
 League games are marked in blue ,  special non game events in yellow ,  bye requests in red ,  Scrimmages and non FutsalSJ games in light green  and  away games on non FutsalSJ fields in white .

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sun. Dec. 2, 20181:35pm Quakes 04 RED (GU15) [4500] SJFC 04G (GU15) [4500]2 - 6 / -46 =4454
Sun. Dec. 9, 20186:15pm Quakes 04 RED (GU15) [4454] Quakes 06 Blue (GU14) [4450]0 - 7 / -50 =4404
Sun. Dec. 16, 20181:40pm UC Premier Fillies 04 (GU15) [4729] Quakes 04 RED (GU15) [4404]7 - 1 / -13 =4391
Sat. Jan. 5, 20194:40pm Quakes 06 Red (GU14) [4451] Quakes 04 RED (GU15) [4391] - /  =4391
Sun. Jan. 20, 20199:10am Quakes 04 RED (GU15) [4391] ESJFC Bayern 2004G (GU15) [4219] - /  =4391
Sat. Jan. 26, 20194:40pm Quakes 04 RED (GU15) [4391] MVLA United White (GU14) [4357]0 - 7 / -54 =4337
Sun. Feb. 10, 20194:20pm Quakes 04 RED (GU15) [4337] SJFC 05G (GU14) [4278] - /  =4337



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California