LFC IAA Bay Area 08G Red (GU10)

Age group:Girls under 10 (born after August 1st 2008)
USFF ID:8CANSJ11F900401, 9 players
Coach:Luis Garcia (c) (*) 6506446507 (click to show email)
Team Manager:
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sun. Dec. 2, 20183:25pm Sunnyvale Alliance 2008 Girls (GU11) [2900] LFC IAA Bay Area 08G Red (GU10) [3600]3 - 0 / -85 =3515
Sun. Dec. 9, 20189:55am SC Sporting 09 Girls (GU10) [2900] LFC IAA Bay Area 08G Red (GU10) [3515]2 - 9 / +2 =3517
Sun. Dec. 16, 20185:15pm LFC IAA Bay Area 08G Red (GU10) [3517] Mth Thorns I (GU10) [2900]8 - 1 / +2 =3519
Sun. Jan. 6, 20197:05pm LFC IAA Bay Area 08G Red (GU10) [3519] 08G Sporting Green (GU11) [3391]2 - 5 / -59 =3460
Sun. Jan. 13, 20199:00am LFC IAA Bay Area 08G Red (GU10) [3460] MVLA Inter Blue (GU11) [3460]1 - 1 / +0 =3460
Sun. Feb. 10, 20198:05am LFC IAA Bay Area 08G Red (GU10) [3460] Almaden Girls 2008 (GU11) [3452]5 - 3 / +36 =3496
Sat. Feb. 16, 20195:45pm MVLA Gunners I (GU10) [3002] LFC IAA Bay Area 08G Red (GU10) [3496]0 - 7 / +5 =3501
Sun. Feb. 24, 201911:45am LFC IAA Bay Area 08G Red (GU10) [3501] MVLA Gunners Too (GU10) [3009]8 - 4 / +5 =3506
Sun. Mar. 3, 20196:10pm LFC IAA Bay Area 08G Red (GU10) [3506] 08G Sporting Pink (GU11) [3143]0 - 3 / -77 =3429
Sat. Mar. 9, 20193:00pm LFC IAA Bay Area 08G Red (GU10) [3429] Barcelona ) 08GI (GU11) [3273] - /  =3429



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California