FWB06B (BU13)

Age group:Boys under 13 (born after August 1st 2005)
USFF ID:8CANSJ13M900445, 11 players
Team Manager:Joe Cao (*) (click to show email)
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Team Schedule

Please check with your coach/manager whether all events are listed.

2019/02/16 08:00 2019/02/24 18:10 2019/03/02 20:30
DateTimeFieldNote
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019
- Sun. Feb. 17, 2019
8:00am
10:00pm
Bye RequestFutsal Tournament
Sun. Feb. 24, 20196:10pmJohn Muir Gym (Away)
against 06 Blue WSJ Strikers
1260 Branham Lane, San Jose, CA 95118
Sat. Mar. 2, 20198:30pmWashington Youth Center (Home) (cleanup)
against SSJ Spartans
921 S 1st St., San Josť, CA 95110
(cleanup) This team is responsible to remove the goals and nets, corner flags, trashcans and cleanup the field.
 League games are marked in blue ,  special non game events in yellow ,  bye requests in red ,  Scrimmages and non FutsalSJ games in light green  and  away games on non FutsalSJ fields in white .

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sun. Dec. 2, 20183:25pm 06 Blue WSJ Strikers (BU13) [4100] FWB06B (BU13) [4100]6 - 7
5 - 10
/
/
+50 =4143
Sun. Dec. 9, 20184:20pm AFTG BocaJrs 05B Blue (BU14) [4143] FWB06B (BU13) [4143]6 - 5 / -25 =4118
Sat. Dec. 15, 20188:30pm MVLA Arsenal Blue (BU13) [4107] FWB06B (BU13) [4118]7 - 5 / -38 =4080
Sun. Jan. 20, 20195:15pm FWB06B (BU13) [4080] 05 WSJ Strikers (BU14) [4065]8 - 1 / +47 =4127
Sat. Jan. 26, 20192:30pm Santa Clara Eagles (BU14) [4044] FWB06B (BU13) [4127]5 - 10 / +38 =4210
Sat. Jan. 26, 20194:20pm FWB06B (BU13) [4127] Sentinels Yellow (BU13) [4138]6 - 3 / +45 
Sun. Feb. 3, 201911:45am Infinity 2005 (BU14) [4016] FWB06B (BU13) [4210] - /  =4210
Sun. Feb. 10, 20193:25pm FWB06B (BU13) [4210] LFC IAA Bay Area 05 Purple (BU14) [4051] - /  =4210



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California