Fierce White (GU14)

Age group:Girls under 14 (born after August 1st 2004)
USFF ID:8CANSJ14F900109, 8 players
Coach:Julio Romo (*) 4086084187 (click to show email)
Team Manager:
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sun. Dec. 2, 20185:15pm California Thorns 06 Academy (GU13) [4100] Fierce White (GU14) [4000]8 - 1 / -35 =3965
Sun. Dec. 9, 20188:00pm MVLA Roma White (GU13) [4085] Fierce White (GU14) [3965]7 - 0 / -33 =3932
Sat. Dec. 15, 20182:30pm Legends Eclipse 06 Girls (GU13) [4141] Fierce White (GU14) [3932]8 - 1 / -23 =3909
Sun. Jan. 6, 20197:05pm LEGACY Futsal (GU12) [4002] Fierce White (GU14) [3909]7 - 1 / -36 =3873
Sat. Jan. 12, 20193:25pm Bozorg (GU13) [3905] Fierce White (GU14) [3873] - /  =3873
Sat. Jan. 19, 20199:55am Fierce Blue (GU14) [4006] Fierce White (GU14) [3873]6 - 6 / +9 =3882
Sat. Feb. 2, 20199:00am Fierce White (GU14) [3882] FWB 06G (GU13) [3847]2 - 3 / -27 =3855
Sun. Feb. 10, 20199:00am Fierce White (GU14) [3855] FWB Rayados (GU13) [3711]3 - 3 / -9 =3846
Sun. Feb. 17, 201910:50am MVLA Roma White (GU13) [4203] Fierce White (GU14) [3846] - /  =3846
Sun. Feb. 24, 20195:15pm Fierce White (GU14) [3846] Coochooloo (GU13) [3881] - /  =3846



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California