Fierce White (GU15)

Age group:Girls under 15 (born after August 1st 2004)
USFF ID:8CANSJ14F900109, 8 players
Coach:Julio Romo (*) 4086084187 (click to show email)
Team Manager:
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sun. Dec. 2, 20185:15pm California Thorns 06 Academy (GU14) [] Fierce White (GU15) []8 - 1 /   
Sun. Dec. 9, 20188:00pm MVLA Roma White (GU14) [] Fierce White (GU15) []7 - 0 /   
Sat. Dec. 15, 20182:30pm Legends Eclipse 06 Girls (GU14) [] Fierce White (GU15) []8 - 1 /   
Sun. Jan. 6, 20197:05pm LEGACY Futsal (GU13) [] Fierce White (GU15) []7 - 1 /   
Sat. Jan. 12, 20193:25pm Bozorg (GU14) [] Fierce White (GU15) [] - /   
Sat. Jan. 19, 20199:55am Fierce Blue (GU15) [] Fierce White (GU15) []6 - 6 /   
Sat. Feb. 2, 20199:00am Fierce White (GU15) [] FWB 06G (GU14) []2 - 3 /   
Sun. Feb. 10, 20199:00am Fierce White (GU15) [] FWB Rayados (GU14) []3 - 3 /   
Sun. Feb. 17, 201910:50am MVLA Roma White (GU14) [] Fierce White (GU15) [] - /   
Sun. Feb. 24, 20195:15pm Fierce White (GU15) [] Coochooloo (GU14) [] - /   



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California