LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13)

Age group:Girls under 13 (born after August 1st 2005)
USFF ID:8CANSJ14F900412, 6 players
Team Manager:Kim Pifer 408-210-1506 (click to show email)
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sun. Dec. 2, 20189:00am LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) [4100] MVLA Roma Too (GU13) [4425]1 - 8 / -13 =4087
Sun. Dec. 9, 20186:10pm SC Sporting 06/07 Girls (GU13) [4100] LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) [4087]1 - 8 / +51 =4138
Sun. Dec. 16, 201812:40pm Pride Panteras Black (GU13) [4180] LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) [4138]6 - 6 / +3 =4141
Sat. Jan. 5, 20198:05am Legends Eclipse 06 Girls (GU13) [4164] LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) [4141]9 - 5 / -43 =4098
Sun. Jan. 13, 20192:30pm LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) [4098] Thorns Academy II (GU13) [4134]9 - 3 / +55 =4153
Sun. Jan. 20, 20198:05am LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) [4153] MVLA Roma White (GU13) [4203]3 - 2 / +28 =4181
Sat. Feb. 2, 20191:35pm LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) [4181] SC Sporting 06/07 Girls (GU13) [4002]3 - 5 / -55 =4126
Sun. Feb. 10, 20197:05pm LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) [4126] Olympic Lyonnais 07G (GU12) [4186]8 - 7 / +29 =4155
Sun. Feb. 24, 201912:40pm LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) [4155] California Thorns 06 Academy (GU13) [4114]7 - 3 / +41 =4196
Sat. Mar. 2, 20192:30pm LEGACY Futsal (GU12) [4149] LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) [4196] - /  =4196



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California