Red Devils (BU15)

Age group:Boys under 15 (born after August 1st 2003)
USFF ID:8CANNL14M900298, 11 players
Coach: (*)
Team Manager:Nina Atanassova 408 506 0305 (click to show email)
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Team Schedule

Please check with your coach/manager whether all events are listed.

DateTimeFieldNote
Sat. Jan. 19, 2019
- Sun. Jan. 20, 2019
8:00am
11:30pm
Bye RequestGame conflict schedule
Sat. Jan. 26, 20198:00am - 11:30pmBye RequestGame conflict schedule
Sun. Jan. 27, 20195:20pmBascom (Away)
against SJFC 03/04B
1000 S. Bascom Ave, San Josť, CA 95128
Sat. Feb. 2, 20198:00am - 11:30pmBye RequestGame conflict schedule
Sun. Feb. 3, 20194:25pmBascom (Home)
against MVLA Pumas Blue
1000 S. Bascom Ave, San Josť, CA 95128
 League games are marked in blue ,  special non game events in yellow ,  bye requests in red ,  Scrimmages and non FutsalSJ games in light green  and  away games on non FutsalSJ fields in white .

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sun. Dec. 2, 20184:25pm Red Devils (BU15) [4700] Lady Legends 04G (BU15) [4600]5 - 2 / +31 =4731
Sun. Dec. 9, 201812:50pm MVLA River Plate (BU15) [4657] Red Devils (BU15) [4731]7 - 5 / -45 =4686
Sun. Dec. 16, 20184:25pm MVLA River Plate White (BU15) [4728] Red Devils (BU15) [4686]2 - 3 / +28 =4714
Sat. Jan. 12, 20194:40pm MVLA River Plate Blue (BU15) [4790] Red Devils (BU15) [4714]8 - 3 / -39 =4649
Sat. Jan. 12, 20196:30pm Red Devils (BU15) [4714] MVLA River Plate Azul (BU15) [4690]3 - 4 / -26 



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California